6 More Languages

TranslationFans of the Auto Translation feature will be happy to hear that it now supports an additional six languages.  That is on top of the 20 languages it already supported.

The new languages are:

  • Greek
  • Hungarian
  • Romanian
  • Thai
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese

The complete list of languages that is now supported by the Auto Translation feature can be found by going to ‘My Profile’, opening the section ‘Personal Preferences’ and pressing the ‘Link languages…’ option of the Do not translate field.

Selecting the Do not translate languages in the Personal Preferences section