Auto Translation Supports 9 More Languages

TranslationSix additional languages were already added to 4me’s popular Auto Translation feature in October.  Now it supports another nine languages.  The new languages that have been added are:

  • Afrikaans
  • Amharic
  • Azerbaijani
  • Bosnian
  • Croatian
  • Latvian
  • Serbian
  • Slovenian
  • Tamil

The addition of these languages brings the total number of supported languages to 35.  The complete list of languages that is now supported by the Auto Translation feature can be found by going to ‘My Profile’, opening the section ‘Personal Preferences’ and pressing the ‘Link languages…’ option of the Do not translate field.