Account administrators already know how easy it is to prepare a new calendar in 4me. This calendar can then be used as work hours for a team, support hours for a standard service request, service hours for a service offering, etc.
But what if, for example, you prepared a support hours calendar a few years ago that your organization does not want to be used for any new standard service requests or service offerings? In that case it would be nice if you could prevent this calendar from being selected.
We have added the Disabled checkbox to the Calendar form to allow you to do just that. Once this box has been checked, the calendar can no longer be linked to other records.