Share Personal Views

Table

It is now possible for team managers and coordinators to share personal views with their team members. Using a shared view ensures that all team members work in a uniform way. When creating or editing a personal view, team managers can now select with which of the teams they manage they want to share that view.

Shared with team

When Howard Tanner of Widget Data Center shares his personal view ‘Operations Inbox’ with the Operations team, for example, Ellen Brown can selected this from her views list. Howard can set it as default view, but that won’t make it the default view for Ellen. She can do that herself, though, by editing the team view.

Shared view