Specialists Can See Time Entries of Colleagues
When specialists open the ‘Time Entries’ section of a request, problem, release, change, change task, project or project task, they are now able to see not only their own time entries, but also those of their colleagues. Specifically, they are able to see all time entries of the people who work for an organization that is registered in the account in which their person record is registered, or in the directory account of the account in which their person record is registered.
Note that specialists are not allowed to see the cost of the time that has been spent. The Auditor role is required to see the cost information.