The ability to delete (or redact) notes used to be reserved for the 4me administrators of the account in which the Person record of the person who added the note is registered. If someone whose Person record is registered in a 4me directory account added a note, this note could be deleted only by someone who had the Directory Administrator role of that account.
Now it is also possible for people, who have the Account Administrator role of one of the directory account’s support domains, to delete notes that were added by people whose Person record is registered in the directory account.
Note, however, that the ability to delete notes is still limited to notes that are less than 14 days old. Older notes can still only be deleted by an owner of the account in which the person who added the note is registered.