When a request is forwarded to a trusted account, specialists within that account can continue to access that record, even after it is no longer assigned to someone from that account. This works differently for tasks, which are in such cases no longer visible to them. This can cause confusion, for example when first there is a notification for a user for a task, but then the task is reassigned to another account and then that task is no longer visible.
This has now been aligned with how requests work. This means that after assigning a task to a team or person from another account, that task and its workflow are permanently visible within that trusted account. This should be fine, but to make sure users are aware of this, a message is added in those cases.
This message stays visible within the task whenever it is accessed.