Whenever an action is about to be taken in 4me that creates a billable user, a warning message is now displayed. This notification ensures that administrators are made aware when an action they are about to take will cause their organization to be charged for an additional user. The warning is displayed when:
- A person is given one or more roles that makes the user billable,
- An application with Grant type ‘Client credentials grant’ is generated, or
- An App is installed that uses an application, as described above.
These messages are not displayed in the QA environment, in Freemium accounts, or any other situation where the organization is not charged for their usage of 4me.