When someone has the Specialist role of a 4me account, this person is able to edit requests in that account. This person can, for example, update the status of a request from ‘Assigned’ to ‘Accepted’, which causes his/her person record to be selected in the Member field of the request. But if this specialist is not a member of a team in this account, or any other account that has access to the request, the Team field becomes empty.
To explain why that happens, a warning now gets displayed. This warning informs the specialist that he/she does not belong to a team to which the request can be assigned. The specialist can then apply a service instance of an account in which the specialist is a member of a team. Alternatively, the specialist can assign the request to a team that is allowed to take responsibility for the request, and if needed, ask to become a member of this team.