Skip to content

Register for our latest session:

AI in Service Management - Best Practices & Live Applications

Wednesday, July 17

8:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 4:00 PM BST

Scott Hutchins

VP, Artificial Intelligence & Integrations Engineering, 4me

In our inaugural Service Management Unlocked webinar, 4me’s VP of AI & Integrations, Scott Hutchins, will be taking an in-depth look at all things AI in service management.

What’s the true role of automation in service management? How can it be properly implemented? And how can it be deployed in a way that genuinely makes customers happy? Scott will be answering these big questions, while exploring how AI:

Plus, the big question:
Is AI going to be the end of the human race?
(Hint: Scott’s confident that everything will be okay.)

Unable to attend the live session?

No worries, all registrants will receive access to the on-demand recording.

Come join this unique webinar and get insider wisdom from an AI expert!